Jujuy

February 2nd at about 3 am, we all packed into Germán and Karina’s car for a week at a teenage Christian Camp in Jujuy! The age group was between 12-15. I honestly had no idea what to expect. To be honest I’ve never really been a huge fan of this age group so I was interested in what God wanted to do and show me during the week.

20130323-135504.jpg

In my workshops we talked about connecting more with Jesus and being faithful to Him as a teenager. We had a blast!

20130323-135904.jpg

I left the camp with a heart burning for a radical change in the Fathers love over every teenager that was there. I walked away with a passions to see all teenagers succeed in Jesus and not fall into the hands of the enemy.

20130323-135716.jpg

It’s funny how God changes our hearts when we are open… I walked away with a heart for teenagers.

Leave a comment